Alone.....:)

Alone.....:)

2011年3月18日星期五

LOL~~~xD-UPDATED!!!


finally...

i din work dy...

haha...

start learn car...

really happy...

coz i hav pass my undang test...[47/50]...

now...

i hav 2 wait 4 the lesen...

at home really boring~~

bt im seaching 4 tarc college...

i think i will study at there...

dunno wat subject i need 2 get...

mayb i will study bussiness or QS...

headache!!!

dunno which 1 is better...><"

anyway hope will get more information~~haha

tat day...

i already get money from work...

i treat my family go 4 lunch...

they really happy+enjoy...^^

we eat sushi at 1u...about $110++..

tis is my 1st time get money when i work...

last week...

i also bought the ODM watch...

haha...

tis watch is aready long time i need 2 buy...

summore is limited watch...

nice.. <3...

yesterday i also hav dye my hair...[ash brown]+cut hair~~><"

tis is also my 1st time dye~~

bt hor~~

nt really brown colour leh...

coz my hair is already brown...xDD

wahaha...

anyway also better then din dye my hair b4~~~><

my hair is really short dy lo...

coz i dunwan long hair~hehe~~

take result is coming soOn....

scare!!!!@@

hope will get better...=)

ntg 2 say dy~~~!

update next time when i on ba~~~~~~~~haha...



------------END-----------------