Alone.....:)

Alone.....:)

2011年5月10日星期二

SaD~

yesterday is my driving test..
so i din go for college...
is juz b'coz my driving test...
i really hope 2 get a gud result for my driving test..
bt...
i failed!!!T-T
coz i feel nervous-ing+whether hot+stress..
i feel really dissapointed about tat...
tat day really many ppl go 4 the driving test...
so i need 2 wait between 80-90 student b4 me...
i go there start from 11:30 untill 6:30..
really tired..
tat JPJ really "xiong"(chinese)!
i try my best 2 do all the thingz...
bt....
i feel headache...
coz of the sun...><"
it make me getting more stress n can't concentrate about tat~
its time 4 my frenz turn now...
she also feel really nervous...
bt she also can't do well for the driving test..
1st time is ardy failed~><"
however i try not to get panic at all...
so when 4:00pm sumthing...
is my turn now...
i tell myself will do more gud then tat dayz..
i noe i can do it...
1st time i hav already do well...
so i really happy...
n try 2 do the next step...
the next step is parking~
the parking i hav ardy do well...
so i raise my hand to the JPJ so tat i can do the next step..
until i going 2 parking...
i still feel really nervous...
i tell myself i can do it!!
gambateh!!!!!
then i hav do well for my parking...
when i go out from the parking...
i really b'carefull about my car...
bt suddenly the hole is falling down...
i feel sad...
is juz b'coz of the hole...!!!!!T-T
i feel dissapointed 4 tat day...
at last..
i can't straight away do 4 the last part...
so i hav ardy failed!!
so next day when i need 2 take the test again...
i need 2 start from the hold thingz again...
really sad! sad! n sad!!!
n my test on the road is also failed~
the car can juz throw it away!!!!!!!
coz the car can't use dy...
the car is ardy old...
why the JPJ dunwan 2 take the car 2 do???!!!
actually they need 2 change the car as well...
coz when i learn car...
the car is as bad as like tat lo!!!!lolzzz!!!!><"
the streng got sound+the gear is 'keras'(malay)...
+the door car is like ardy broken+n the break can also like need 2 spoild ardy lo!!
wat the FxxK is tat??!
dun like the JPJ lo...
the car is ardy old...
bt the JPJ is more bad then the car!!!
wat kind of JPJ is tat???
they alwayz say the rude thingz...!
wat the hell!!!!><"
they dunno study from who...
they say the rude thingz like learn from chinese ppl!!!
i really really really angry to the JPJ...
they thk they really smart...
actually they not smart..


they juz a little stupid ant!!><"

like a PIG!!!!!
bt actually some JPJ r really kind~
bt i choose the JPJ is really bad at all!
until now i really angry about him!
he make me really need 2 say the rude thingz 2 him!!!
however..............
i wish 2 forget about him...
coz i dun like tis kind of JPJ at my mind!!
now...
i juz need 2 concentrate 2 my study...
the driving test again will be postpone...
coz i hav ardy scare from them...
so i hope i will try my best 2 study well at my college~~




2011年5月6日星期五

TiReD!!! ><"

arhzzzzzz!!!!!!!
wan crazy dy lo...!!
lolzzzzz~~~
juz nw go c my new college..
went 2 my new class..
really far away after from another class~><"
tireD+stress!!!
next time when i start skul...
after class..i need 2 went 2 another class...
really far away leh~=="
everyday also need 2 go...
lollz!
my time table almost everyday need 2 go...
except sunday...!
sometimes need 2 study til 9pm night~
summore....
next week tuesday is my driving exam..
bt now...
look like need 2 cancel dy lo...T-T
coz on tuesday my class start from 10am to 6pm~
haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz~
really angry arhz!!!!!!!!!!!!!>(
how how how??!!
n my cambridge class also neeed 2 cancel in thrusday...
coz my college class is study until 9pm~~><"
my cambridge start from 8pm to 10pm....
so......
need ask for change~~!
hope will be fine soon~~
as fast as possible~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


-------------------------enD---------------------------------

2011年5月5日星期四

ColleGe LifE~~


wahaha~~~
really happy...
long time din update le lo...!!
nw i can alwayz update dy..
coz can play comp at my college...
finally...
i hav ardy register at
Tarcollge~
i thk it was a new life 4 me..
really enjoy 2...^^
at there really big...
noe wat i study?!
haha...
i study quantity surveying in
technology~~~
i will study hard n hard~
n hope will understand at there~~xD
i need 2 learn how 2 speak english~
coz there really many ppl will speak english~~~~
like english educated leh~~~
i will try my best 2 speak my broken english~><"

summore~~ ~
i hav ardy start my tuition at cambridge...
so tat i can improve my english+learn more~~~
at college~~
i wish 2 noe more new frenz~~
first day~~
i hav ardy saw many ppl at there~~
really exciteD!!!xD
many ppl also study QS...
they look like more confidence~~~
really funny also...
1st day go 2 college...
its really nice n different from secondary skul~~x)
really like at there...haha
bt~~~~~
the timetable r really bad leh!
coz many dayz need 2 go 2 Tarcollege~
tireD arhz~~~><"
however~~~~~~
i will try my best n do as well as posSible~~^^
wish myself!!!!!!!!!x)